©2019 by Mindtech

TRANSFORMING OUR CITIES

We are a team of professional engineers and technicians who make every effort to improve the functioning of our communities. At Mindtech, we realize that each of our decisions will have a big impact on the environment. That's why we strive to ensure that our work reflects our demanding standards. We believe that the quality of our work will represent us for the years to come. We focus on innovation and work with meticulousness so as not to exceed our budget while meeting the needs of our customers.

ABOUT US

Mindtech is committed to providing quality work and providing a safe working environment for all projects. We know that people deal with companies that meet their needs and provide reliable service. We attribute our success to creating strategic partnerships and treating our customers as we wish. To provide you with excellent services, we are at the forefront of technological and methodological advances in the sector and only use equipment tested and tested by reputable manufacturers.

 

PROPOSED SERVICES

 

PARKING SYSTEMS AND ACCESS CONTROL

Impeccable service makes all the difference. At MINDTECH, our goal is to provide installation and maintenance services for parking systems and access control in car parks. Every day we try to optimize their installations, their operation and their maintenance, without compromising the customer's experience in the car park.

Electric Car Battery Charging_edited.jpg

RECHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE FOR ELECTRICAL VEHICLES
(IRVE)

At Mindtech, we know that buying an electric vehicle involves many decisions. Customers may be frustrated trying to find out which electric vehicle charging station to buy, where to get it, how much it will cost, and so on. Our goal is to help you find the right charger for you. Mindtech is here to make sure you get all the benefits of an electric vehicle. We have solutions for everyone, whether you use a fleet of electric vehicles or need charging stations for your employees and customers.
 

ELECTRICAL AND LOW CURRENT SYSTEMS

Wiring for electricity and for weak currents requires the experience and knowledge of a licensed electrician. Our specialized electrical wiring technicians can install a professional structured cabling network that will provide you with efficient and consistent functionality of all your electrical, security and video surveillance equipment.

INDUSTRIAL IT SYSTEMS

Mindtech offers its customers the services of a team of engineers and technical experts with various skills to meet the various challenges in all sectors. Thanks to our know-how we cover all the design, analysis and programming techniques for electronic systems that distribute data or computer systems for industrial purposes. We are in close contact with Custom Systems and are working together to implement the latest technologies in the field, such as IoT and LoRa.

Reseau 11.jpeg

MEET OUR PARTNERS

We would never be able to do as many projects in such a short time without all of our great partners with whom we collaborate.

 

COME WORK WITH US!

Interested in a career in this field? We are looking for committed and talented people to join our team of experts. If you can not find the position you want to apply for, send us your CV anyway. In our company, there is always room for great talent. Apply now to see if MINDTECH is the right place for you.

Electrician_edited.jpg

ELECTRICIAN LOW CURRENTS

If you have general knowledge of electricity, wired and GSM networks, the principles of alarm transmission of all types, installation standards for fire safety systems and basic concepts in building design standards you are the person we are looking for.
 

 

CONTACT US

We look forward to discussing your business needs and answering all your questions. Enter your details and we will contact you shortly.

83 rue de Reuilly, 75012 Paris

07 68 97 57 57

TRANSFORMER NOS VILLES

Nous sommes une équipe d'ingénieurs et techniciens professionnels qui mettent tout en œuvre pour améliorer le fonctionnement de nos collectivités. Chez Mindtech, nous avons conscience que chacune de notre décision aura de grosses répercutions sur l'environnement. C'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons de nous assurer que notre travail soit le reflet de nos normes exigeantes. Nous pensons que la qualité de notre travail nous représentera pour les années à venir. Nous mettons l'accent sur l'innovation et travaillons avec minutie afin de ne pas dépasser notre budget tout en répondant aux besoins de nos clients.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Mindtech s'engagent à fournir un travail de qualité et à fournir un environnement de travail sûr pour tous les projets. Nous savons que les gens traitent avec des entreprises qui répondent à leurs besoins et fournissent un service fiable. Nous attribuons notre succès à la création de partenariats stratégiques et au traitement de nos clients comme nous le souhaitons. Pour vous fournir d’excellents services, nous sommes à la pointe des avancées technologiques et méthodologiques du secteur et n’utilisons que des équipements testés et testés de fabricants réputés.

 

SERVICES PROPOSÉS

 

SYSTÈMES DE STATIONNEMENT ET CONTRÔLE D'ACCÈS

Un service irréprochable fait toute la différence. Chez MINDTECH, notre objectif est de fournir des services d'installation et maintenance pour les systèmes de stationnement et contrôle d'accès dans les parkings. Chaque jour nous essayons d'optimiser leurs installations, leur fonctionnement et leur maintenance, sans compromettre l’expérience du client sur le parking.

Electric Car Battery Charging_edited.jpg

INFRASTRUCTURES DE RECHARGE POUR VÉHICULES
ELECTRIQUES (IRVE)

Chez Mindtech, nous savons qu'un achat de véhicule électrique implique de nombreuses décisions. Les clients peuvent être frustrés d’essayer de savoir quelle borne de recharge de véhicule électrique acheter, où l’obtenir, combien cela va coûter, etc. Notre objectif est de vous aider à trouver le chargeur qui vous convient. Mindtech est là pour vous assurer que vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages d'un véhicule électrique. Nous avons des solutions pour tous, que vous utilisiez un parc de véhicules électriques ou que vous ayez besoin de bornes de recharge pour vos employés et vos clients.

SYSTÈMES ÉLECTRIQUES ET COURANTS FAIBLES

Le câblage pour électricité et pour les courants faibles nécessite l'expérience et la connaissance d'un électricien agréé. Nos techniciens spécialisés en câblage électrique peuvent vous installer un réseau de câblage structuré professionnel qui vous fournira une fonctionnalité efficace et cohérente de tous vos équipements électriques, sécurité et vidéosurveillance.

INFORMATIQUE INDUSTRIELLE

Mindtech propose à ses clients les services d'une équipe d'ingénieurs et techniciens experts aux compétences diverses pour relever les différents défis tous secteurs confondus. Grâce à notre savoir-faire nous couvrons l'ensemble des techniques de conception, d'analyse et de programmation pour systèmes électroniques qui distribuent des données ou systèmes informatiques à vocation industrielle. Nous sommes en contact étroit avec Custom Systems et nous travaillons ensemble pour mettre en œuvre les technologies les plus récentes dans le domaine, telles que l’IoT et LoRa.

Reseau 11.jpeg

RENCONTREZ NOS PARTENAIRES

Nous ne serions jamais en mesure de réaliser autant de projet en si peu de temps sans tous nos partenaires formidables avec lesquels nous collaborons.

 

VENEZ TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS!

Intéressé par une carrière dans ce domaine ? Nous recherchons des personnes engagés et talentueux pour rejoindre notre équipe d’experts. Si vous ne trouvez pas le poste auquel vous souhaitez postuler, envoyez-nous votre CV de toute façon. Dans notre entreprise, il y a toujours de la place pour un grand talent. Postulez maintenant pour savoir si MINDTECH est le bon endroit pour vous.

Electrician_edited.jpg

ÉLECTRICIEN COURANTS FAIBLES

Si vous avez des connaissances générales sur l'électricité, les réseaux filaires et GSM, les principes de transmission des alarmes de tous types, les normes d'installation des systèmes de sécurité incendie ainsi que des notions de base en normes techniques du dessin en bâtiment vous êtes la personne que nous recherchons.

 

NOUS CONTACTER

Nous sommes impatients de discuter de vos besoins commerciaux et de répondre à toutes vos questions. Entrez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons rapidement.

83 rue de Reuilly, 75012 Paris

07 68 97 57 57